Call us today! (812) 367-1650

Principals

Fred Weyer

President

fred@weyerelectric.com

Ron Weyer

Secretary

ron@weyerelectric.com

James Weyer

Senior VP

james@weyerelectric.com

Tom Weyer

Senior VP

tom@weyerelectric.com

Paul Weyer

Senior VP

paul@weyerelectric.com

Brian Weyer

Assistant VP

brian@weyerelectric.com

Nathan Weyer

Assistant VP

nathan@weyerelectric.com

Weyer Electric, Inc.

453 West 9th Street
Ferdinand, Indiana 47532

Phone: (812) 367-1650
Fax: (812) 367-1037

Fred Weyer / President
fred@weyerelectric.com